Loading…

Our Blog

Find the latest updates of Link3 in our blog.

LA, Place For E3

The E3 video games are being showcased in Los Angeles and games from around the world are heading there to participate.

Even though, traditionally E3 is an industry-only event, but few years back some studios decided to showcase and broadcast those to the fans via online.

Amazingly, this year 15,000 game fans are allowed to attend; this will be a show to watch in 24 years.

Piers Harding-Rolls of the consultancy IHS Markit said, “E3 originally was a retail conference, about connecting buyers with the publishers. The industry has changed significantly since then, so E3 has to move with the times. It’s a process to make it much more publicly available, and it’s a good move – it keeps it relevant.”

Though E3 begins on 13th July, but many games studios including Microsoft itself as well as Sony will hold their events a little earlier.

Microsoft, last year was working on a project named – Project Scorpio, according to them they were working on the most powerful console ever. The company has already described the computing power of the device, which it says will be capable of playing ultra-high definition 4K games – but this could be the first time we see the device and hear what it will be called.

Mr. Harding-Rolls said, “This will re-establish their credentials with the gamers who want the highest graphical capability. I’m expecting it to be more expensive than the PS4 Pro, so it’s probably not going to sell as strongly – but will give Microsoft a boost towards the end of the year.”

Where to watch the big announcements:

Saturday 10 June

Electronic Arts – 20:00 BST (19:00 GMT, 12:00 PDT)

Sunday 11 June

Microsoft – 22:00 BST (21:00 GMT, 14:00 PDT)

Monday 12 June

Bethesda – 05:00 BST (04:00 GMT, Sunday 11 June 21:00 PDT)

PC Gaming Show – 18:00 BST (17:00 GMT, 10:00 PDT)

Ubisoft- 21:00 BST (20:00 GMT, 13:00 PDT)

Tuesday 13 June

Sony – 02:00 BST (01:00 GMT, Monday 18:00 PDT)

Nintendo – 17:00 BST (16:00 GMT, 09:00 PDT)

YOU MIGHT ALSO LIKE

  • The E3 video games are being showcased in Los Angeles ...

  • In the reign of Trump the administration have come up ...

  • The world’s number one Go player Ke Jie got defeated ...

  • The recent break out news was the infection happened in ...

Archives

  • The E3 video games are being showcased in Los Angeles ...

  • In the reign of Trump the administration have come up ...

  • The world’s number one Go player Ke Jie got defeated ...

  • The recent break out news was the infection happened in ...

  • As per some source, Uber has been caught to secretly ...

  • Apparently, all the access to the online encyclopedia Wikipedia has ...

  • The co-founder of Wikipedia, Jimmy Wales is planning to open ...

  • There is a girl named Esther lives in Kenya, who ...

  • It’s been so long that the YouTube users are generating ...

  • “We made a huge splash”, Chief Executive of Rentberry, Alex ...

  • Unbelievably fast quantum computing system has been launched by IBM ...

  • An aircraft was damaged by an explosion shortly after the ...

  • Many people have already experienced the security checks while browsing ...

  • On 11th March, 2017, Disney gave a bit of an ...

  • Susan Fowler, a former Uber Engineer posted a blog where ...

  • Mark Zuckerberg has invented an artificial intelligence software for Facebook ...

  • “Fully loaded Kodi boxes” are in vogue in many countries ...

  • Cameroon’s govt. had taken a walloping move by pulling the ...

  • Germany has taken a step against the fraud stories and ...

  • In the program that took place in Las Vegas named ...

  • Let’s take a tour of this year’s biggest technologies that ...

  • A product with became the most profitable in history right ...

  • Pittsburgh, San Francisco was the first place where on Wednesday ...

  • After promising trials in mice, US scientists says, a flashing ...

  • Very soon people will be able to play World of ...

  • Apparently, Amazon being an online marketplace has restricted on the ...

  • Australian parliament in Canberra has been disrupted by about 30 ...

  • It’s been a short while since Samsung Electronics is undergoing ...

  • The fist Hifiman was something to talk about. He could ...

  • When Bangladesh is just reaching the inception for the use ...

  • The New West Summit at the Hyatt Hotel in San ...

  • Troubleshooting for computer issues will never tend to cease as ...

  • The goal is to lay waste to thousands of demons ...

  • On September 24th, the newest season of The Star Wars ...

  • I am sure all of you know that there exists ...

  • The iPhone 7 promises features that has even the got ...

  • After a long awaited beta process the new and latest ...

  • For all iPhone users, I recommend that you update to ...

  • Yes, some of you already know what it means; the ...

  • Setting up a wireless router can be mammoth task and ...

  • It is inevitable that you have thought about learning to ...

  • Online gaming community in Bangladesh has grown quite a lot ...

  • Watching a range of quality series is a ...

  • With the traffic always at a constant in the city ...

  • We all know what scams are. They have been going ...

  • By now we are all very familiar with viruses and ...

  • What can you NOT do thanks to the Internet these ...

  • We are back with the second batch of useless junk ...

  • We are back with the second batch of useless junk ...

  • How many of you are downloaders? Let me take a ...

  • Ask a room full of people how many of them ...

  • What should i look for in a router? The ...

  • If your account is hacked, it's often because ...

  • 1.Bitdefender PROS: Bitdefender Antivirus consistently seeks out and destroys malware with ...

  • The rule for dealing with cyberbullies is to ...

  • Everything you write on a social network is ...

  • Static IP addressing is for one customer on one IP ...